Sidebar: Hawaiian Sunsets

I don’t know if it was because of the weather, the vastness of the Pacific, or what, but Hawaii had the most beautiful sunsets I’d ever seen. Here are four for your ooh-ing and ah-ing pleasure.

People pep-stepped or out-right ran to the beach with their cameras every evening at sunset. And when I say "people," I mean me and my husband.

People pep-stepped or out-right ran to the beach with their cameras every evening at sunset. And when I say “people,” I mean me and my husband.

Leave a Reply

